Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

Inspiration

Day by day, we humans are inspired to do many things during the course of our lives. Divine Connection Church is the result of several people suggesting that I should be a minister. As a professional musician, I am a minister of Music and have known, for years, that I heal many people when I sing.

On Sunday, October 17, 2011, at 1:00 a.m., I was chatting with two fellows who came to the restaurant where I was singing. I mentioned that people have said that I should have my own church. My response is always, “What would it be called?”

So, one of the young men said, “Divine Connection!”

Divine Connection Church

Thus, I now have Divine Connection Church (DCC)!

Enjoy the links and leave your comments.

Light and Love,
Diva Joan Cartwright
www.joancartwright.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

