Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

Awakening The Goddess In Me

I AM THAT, I AM
I CALL ON MY MIGHTY GODDESS PRESENCE
TO QUIET ALL MY PAIN, SUFFERING AND STRESS
AND BRING ME TO AND KEEP ME IN THE LIGHT!

In order to awaken your own Divinity, ask yourself:

  • Is it more comfortable to acknowledge a goddess outside of myself?
  • Do I adore other women without acknowledging the goddess in me?
  • What does it mean to be authentic?
  • What am I passionate about?
  • In what ways can I awaken to my personal power?
  • To whom have I given my power?
  • What would I do with unlimited power and resources?
  • How do I arrive at self-confidence?
  • How do I use my creative energy?
  • What can my Creatrix do for me, today!
Be still.
Be quiet.
Listen.
Be diligent.
Know.
Acknowledge.
Awaken.
These six things should make you a happy human being:
  1. Sound health
  2. Peace of mind
  3. A labor of love of your own choosing
  4. Freedom from fear, doubt and worry
  5. A positive mental attitude
  6. Material riches of your own choosing and quantity
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Awakening The Goddess In Me

  1. Sista Sonya on said:

    “Awakening the Goddess in me” extremely thought provoking

    definately will take the time to ask myself each question in depth

    enjoying where this is going…keep it up and God BLess

  2. Absolutely Beautiful! This should be a course in 7th Grade!

Leave a Reply

