Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

My Authentic Self Wants. . .

Peace is the balm of life.
My goal is to live despite strife.
To honor creation and have good relations
To smile in the ran and in the sun. ~ Diva JC

If I had a choice of living or dying
Crawling or flying,
Which one would I choose?

I’d live with the joy of a child
And die like an elk in the wild
I’d crawl on all fours
To the alter of love
And fly like a bird
To the heavens above. ~ Diva JC

What is the point of living at all
If I can’t live in peace and grace?
What is the point of dying,
If I don’t get to see God’s face? ~ Diva JC

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

