Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

Knowing

“Within the very Light which animates the physical body exists an Intelligence and Power that can and will carry out perfectly whatever the mind directs – when Harmony is maintained and all direction is constructive.

“Love, Wisdom and Power are the primal attributes which Life uses to build a Permanent Creation, and when mankind ceases its self-created discord, all Life around it and in Nature will express Permanent Perfection” (The Magic Presence, 2004, p. 212-213).

It is through many decades of seeking, meditating, reading, listening, guidance and acceptance that I have come to a place of knowing that MY MAGIC PRESENCE abides within me and is always on call, when I need direction and understanding. I AM ever appreciative of my teachers and guides that have brought me to this place of KNOWING! ~ Diva JC

It’s so ironic that Spirit lead me to read the quote above, today. Then, I visited http://www.saintgermainpress.com that led me to search Sanat Kumara the Planetary logos. I was then motivated to click this link and listen: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=29949915

There, Troika Saint Germain spoke about the Venus Transit that took place on Tuesday, June 5, 2012.  This transit took place in Gemini and symbolized the joining of the Twin Flames.  This transit will not happen again until 2117!!!

So, my Spirit Guides set me on a course, this morning to hear this message and post it here for you to understand. The message is Self-Love! Women are encouraged to pamper themselves and receive the gifts that the Universe sends them. Troika said: “We’re all points of light. We’re all activators. Act as if you are the Creative God to reinforce that within yourself.”

Have fun. Enjoy yourself and you raise your vibration and frequency. Be lighthearted, blissful, joyful and therefore, be enlightened.

WAKE UP! We are the difference the world has been waiting for.

Meditation:  I travel in my Merkaba to the Golden City of Light on the Central Sun, where I join the Divine Feminine that I AM with the Christ Consciousness of my Masculine Self.

The object is to drop judgment of people, particularly women.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Knowing

  1. You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I find this matter to be really something which I believe I might never understand.

    It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me. I am looking forward to your next publish, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    • Breathe, my friend, Breath!
      It’s all there.
      The rhythm, the spirit, the music, the flow all in there, in your breath.
      It’s God. It’s vibrant. It’s omni-present.
      Breath is all we need.
      Then, of course, there’s water.
      Ahhhh, alas. It’s all the same.
      There’s always something else!
      Paaaaachhhhhh.
      Breathe!

Leave a Reply

