Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

The Goddess Principle

I AM THAT, I AM
I CALL ON MY MIGHTY GODDESS PRESENCE TO QUIET ALL MY PAIN, SUFFERING, AND STRESS AND BRING ME TO AND KEEP ME IN THE LIGHT!

  1. Why is it more comfortable to create Gods and Goddesses than to honor our own Divinity?
  2. Why do people prefer to not take responsible for being God?
  3. Is it easier to assign power to someone outside of ourselves than to tap into our own inner power and project light and love outward to our fellow human beings?

I have asked myself these questions for over 40 years.  I have contemplated my own divinity and come to the conclusion that the breath within me is the Goddess Principle that I must connect with on an hourly and daily basis.  I conclude that it is folly to expect anyone else to be responsible for my life, which was given to me for a purpose.  Determining that purpose is my mission.

The survivors of all catastrophe on Earth have a duty to themselves to go within, forget outward things and circumstances, and connect with their inner power.  Humans tend to project their fear onto the outer world.  They blame everyone else but themselves for what is happening to them, personally.

  1. Do human beings make the weather?
  2. What if they really do?
  3. What must they do to eliminate catastrophe?

This morning, on the news, I saw a woman in Staten Island whose house was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy saying, “This can never be repaired.”  She was pointing to a thing not realizing that she still had life and things have nothing to do with her survival and existence.

How can we impart this knowledge to people who focus on things rather than life itself?

I remember, in the 1980s, when a boyfriend set my house on fire.  For three weeks following the fire, I lay in bed at my friend’s house, crying and lamenting the loss of all of my belongings.  I was depressed about losing things but most of all, I was distraught that someone would do this kind of thing to me.

What had I done to deserve this?

In months and years to follow, I reckoned that I had learned an invaluable lesson:  the loss of things cannot be compared to my life.  I stood on the principle that I AM THAT, I AM.  I still had breath.  Blood still flowed through my veins and now, 30 years, later, I am a happy, well-adjusted woman who is focused on the Goddess within me.

No man, woman or child can sway me to believe anything other than I AM a Divine Being having a Human experience.  It is my duty to send LIGHT and LOVE to the survivors of all catastrophes in the recent past – Northeast United States, Japan, the Middle East, etc.

When people awaken to their True Divine Selves, the planet will heal.  Until then, nature will continue to put people in the position of discomfort.  All power of the Universe is in the hearts and minds of people.  Tell the person next to you to go inside and find that place of love, light, and power that can change the world!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

