Divine Connection Church

DESTINY = Spirit in Word and Deed!

Belief

Why do I believe what I believe?
wijsflogopurplefinal

I am driven to believe that society suffers because the messages in women’s music are not being heard.

How do I communicate what I believe?

I am the founder of Women in Jazz South Florida, Inc., a non-profit organization that promotes women musicians, globally.

What do I believe?

I believe society can benefit greatly from equal time on radio, TV, in films and other places for women’s music – not just singers, but instrumentalists performing their own compositions, songwriters whose songs are featured in movies, and concerts that feature women musicians and composers.

Diva JC

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

